Note that this change did not effect the controversial “Add-on” system that makes some items ineligible for purchase unless added to a $25 order. The $25 order requirement for Add-on items did not raise to $35. I.E. – Raise the price of the item initially, and then offer a discount on it if is purchased with a $25 order. Thoughts or ideas folks? … You know what, I should write a guide on this. I shop 90% online with the last 10% being perishable groceries I have to go to the local market to buy. Comment Name * Email *

Δ  Save my name and email and send me emails as new comments are made to this post.

Amazon Raises the Free Super Saver Shipping Threshold by  10 - 91Amazon Raises the Free Super Saver Shipping Threshold by  10 - 69Amazon Raises the Free Super Saver Shipping Threshold by  10 - 49Amazon Raises the Free Super Saver Shipping Threshold by  10 - 27