Quoting the ACSI Report: It’s clear Apple is growing, and continues to get consumers to buy its latest gadgets.  The question is what about Windows-based PC manufacturers?  Have any of them stepped up to the plate or made large strides recently in innovation or overall consumer satisfaction? Again ACSI has something to say on this: I’ve been feeling this myself over the past few years.  Looking over the last 5 years, I can’t think of ANY innovation coming out of the DELL, HP, Lenovo brands.  It’s almost like they’ve been just looking at Microsoft to do something interesting for them.  I think it’s time for some serious innovation, don’t you? I do have my eye on one Windows-based PC manufacturer that is just about to launch several exciting new lines of PCs, can you guess who? In any case I’m going to be talking about them in an upcoming article, so stay tuned. Comment Name * Email *

Δ  Save my name and email and send me emails as new comments are made to this post.

Apple Rated  1 in American Customer Satisfaction Index - 10Apple Rated  1 in American Customer Satisfaction Index - 60