You can follow these steps on a PC, Mac, Chromebook, or on a mobile device using desktop site mode. We’d recommend using a PC, Mac, or Chromebook, however.

It worked for me before. But last time I archived it right after buying. This time, I was trying one I bought a couple months ago. Comment Name * Email *

Δ  Save my name and email and send me emails as new comments are made to this post.

How to Archive Amazon Orders - 1How to Archive Amazon Orders - 46How to Archive Amazon Orders - 24How to Archive Amazon Orders - 45How to Archive Amazon Orders - 41How to Archive Amazon Orders - 66How to Archive Amazon Orders - 39How to Archive Amazon Orders - 46How to Archive Amazon Orders - 46How to Archive Amazon Orders - 43How to Archive Amazon Orders - 47How to Archive Amazon Orders - 61How to Archive Amazon Orders - 93