This week join host Josh Windisch, Brian Burgess and Austin Krause as they talk about new Apple products. Josh gets hands on time with the new Microsoft Surface RT. Google announces new Nexus devices, Brian’s horrible gadget purchase timing, the how to tip of the week and a whole lot more – including Jessica Alba at the Windows Phone 8 Announcement.

TechGroove Show Notes

Apple Announces iPad mini, New Mac mini, New iMac, Retina MacBook Pro and enhanced iPadGoogle’s Latest Nexus Devices Available in Three FormatsMicrosoft Surface RT Does Not Run Desktop ApplicationsWindows Phone 8 Announcement (Jessica Alba not Included)Windows 8 Launches with an Awesome Asus Touchscreen Ultrabook

How To Tip of the Week

Log Into Windows 8 With Just a Four Digit PIN This gives Windows 8 tablet users a quick logon option. If you have a PC or Laptop you can use this feature too.

Join us each week broadcasting the show Live on Google Hangouts Tuesday nights at 9pm PST. You can catch our video podcast here and on our YouTube Channel. You can also subscribe to the audio version on iTunes.

Comment Name * Email *

Δ  Save my name and email and send me emails as new comments are made to this post.

TG 17  I Tried a Surface and I Liked It - 33TG 17  I Tried a Surface and I Liked It - 76TG 17  I Tried a Surface and I Liked It - 80TG 17  I Tried a Surface and I Liked It - 67